Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

Procurement Staff Directory


Georgia Peake Director 410-767-3763 Email

Joseph W. Sedtal

BPW Coordinator 


Christopher Tomlinson QA/QC Manager 410-767-3353 Email

Fax #410-333-4810/Conf Rm 410-767-3878

Cheryll Brewton Acting Contracts Manager 410-767-3446 Email
Hanta Ralay Procurement Officer 410-767-3576 Email
Clyde Walker Procurement Officer 410-767-3352 Email
Ros McCulley Chief of A & E 410-767-3354 Email
Gina King Procurement Administrator 410-767-3363 Email
Tammy Russell Procurement Specialist II 410-767-3369 Email
Lisa Willis Procurement Specialist 410-767-3591 Email
Megan Carter Procurement Administrator 410-767-3835 Email
Akkiaya Williams Procurement Administrator 410-767-3884 Email
Nia Mincey Procurement Administrator 410-767-5393 Email
Purchasing - fax 410-454-7892
David Lynch Senior Manager 410-454-7899 Email
Glenn Kraus Manager 410-454-7902 Email
Brenda Hayes Procurement Administrator 410-454-7885 Email
Carl J. Hudec Procurement Administrator 410-454-7884 Email
Cornell Williams Procurement Administrator 410-454-7924 Email
Colleen Boston Procurement Specialist 410-454-7891 Email
Brenda Baker Procurement Specialist 410-454-7890 Email
Sendy Harold Procurement Specialist 410-454-7882. Email
Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Real Time Transit Reports button

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more